Curious

Since this is one of the few posts I have ever done in my life I am going to try and search for my username on Google and see if it does find me and if it does what page am I on?

nmalik89

my username enjoy 🙂

This entry was posted in Identity, Intro. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Curious

  1. Helen says:

    Sooo… what page where you on? What were the links? Did you feel like your web presence showed you in a positive light, or do you think there’s room for improvement? Would love to know more about this!

Leave a Reply

